Nuneaton & Bedworth

Campaign for Real Ale

2020 Branch AGM

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Branch officials elected as follows:
Chairman - Barry Everitt
Treasurer - Roz Hughes
Secretary - Calvin Everitt
Pubs & Clubs Officer - Richard Simpson
Membership Secretary - Steve Evans
Secretary - Eileen Young

Thank-you to all members who attended the meeting and we look forward to you continued support.